Beranda > ISOA > Cara Menginstall VMware Workstation 7.0.1

Cara Menginstall VMware Workstation 7.0.1



Assalamu’alaikum Wr.Wb
Hai Sobat semua..! Kali ini saya akan memposting Cara Menginstall VMware Workstation 7.0.1 .. Sebelum Menginstall,apakah sobat semua udah pada tahu apa itu VMware ?? Bagi anda yang belum tahu apa salahnya membaca postingan ini…
Okee.. yg pertama apa itu VMware ??
VMware Workstation adalah sebuah perangkat lunak mesin virtual untuk arsitektur komputer x86 dan x86-64 dari VMware, sebuah bagian dari EMC Corporation. Perangkat lunak ini digunakan untuk membuat banyak x86 dan x86-64 komputer virtual dan digunakan secara simultan dengan sistem operasi yang digunakan. Setiap mesin virtual tersebut bisa menjalankan sistem operasi yang dipilih, seperti Windows, Linux, varian BSD dan lain sebagainya. Dalam arti yang sederhana, VMware workstation bisa menjalankan banyak sistem operasi secara simulatan dengan menggunakan satu fisik mesin.
Dan apa saja versi yang sudah diluncurkan ??
1. 01-11-2001 – VMware rilis Workstation 3.0.
2. 09-04-2002 – Workstation 3.1 diluncurkan saat Microsoft Tech-Ed 2002
3. 23-03-2003 – Workstation versi 4.0 diluncurkan.
4. 05-04-2004 – VMware mengumumkan rilis Workstation versi 4.5.
5. 11-04-2005 – Workstation versi 5.0 diluncurkan.
6. 12-09-2005 – VMware pembaruan Workstation ke versi 5.5.
7. 09-05-2007 – VMware rilis Workstation versi 6.0.[6]
8. 23-09-2008 – VMware rilis Workstation versi 6.5.0
9. 21-11-2008 – VMware rilis Workstation versi 6.5.1
10. 31-03-2009 – VMware rilis Workstation versi 6.5.2
11. 20-08-2009 – VMware rilis Workstation versi 6.5.3
12. 26-10-2009 – VMware rilis Workstation versi 7
13. 29-01-2010 – VMware rilis Workstation versi 7.0.1
Okee,itu saja penjelasan tentang VMware dan sekarang bagaimana cara menginstallnya ??
Baiklah langsung saja kita lihat…
Cara menginstall VMware Workstation 7.0.1 :
1. Buka filenya,lalu klik aplikasi penginstallannya,
2. Klik next,lalu pilih Typical,
3. Lalu pilih tempat penginstallannya ,klik next
4. kemudian klik next,lalu klik continue
5. Tunggu hingga selesai,lalu masukkan data-datanya dan next atau bisa juga klik skip..(untuk Serial Number ada
di file extractnya )
6. Selesai
Untuk link downloadnya,langsung sedot gan…
DOWNLOAD
Sekian dulu yaa tentang postingannyaa.. Jangan lupa komentarnya mas.. Wassalam..:)

  1. 23 Oktober 2012 pukul 10:33 pm

    It’s going to be end of mine day, but before finish I am reading this enormous post to increase my knowledge.

  2. 24 Oktober 2012 pukul 1:30 pm

    Hey very cool blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .

    . I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I am
    satisfied to find a lot of helpful info here in the publish,
    we’d like develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    • 24 Oktober 2012 pukul 1:56 pm

      It’s okay to origin including the source ..πŸ™‚

    • 24 Oktober 2012 pukul 2:05 pm

      Terimakasih atas komentarnyaa..
      Jika menurut sobat postingan ini bagus jgn lupa Rate & likenya yaa..πŸ™‚
      Terimakasih..

  3. 25 Oktober 2012 pukul 1:23 pm

    Just wish to say your article is as astounding.
    The clarity to your put up is simply great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to grasp your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thank you one million and please continue the gratifying work.

    • 25 Oktober 2012 pukul 4:54 pm

      thanks for the comments..πŸ™‚ I will continue to update the information..

  4. 27 Oktober 2012 pukul 10:59 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  5. 30 Oktober 2012 pukul 9:27 am

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

    • 30 Oktober 2012 pukul 9:50 am

      thank you for your visits and comments .. information about the software / IT I will update .. thanks ..

  6. 1 November 2012 pukul 11:36 pm

    You’re so cool! I do not believe I have read through anything like this before. So wonderful to find someone with some original thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

    • 2 November 2012 pukul 2:09 am

      Thanks for visiting and comment..πŸ™‚

  7. 2 November 2012 pukul 4:56 am

    I just could not depart your site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual info a person provide on your visitors?
    Is going to be again continuously to check out new posts

    • 3 November 2012 pukul 5:27 pm

      thank you for visiting and comment..πŸ™‚

  8. 3 November 2012 pukul 12:17 am

    These are in fact wonderful ideas in on the topic of blogging.

    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    • 3 November 2012 pukul 5:25 pm

      thank you for visiting and comment..πŸ™‚

  9. 4 November 2012 pukul 5:52 pm

    Very good article! We will be linking to this great article
    on our website. Keep up the great writing.

    • 5 November 2012 pukul 7:50 am

      thanks for visiting anD comment..πŸ™‚

  10. 7 November 2012 pukul 8:09 am

    Wow, this piece of writing is good, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I am going to tell
    her.

  11. 12 November 2012 pukul 3:48 pm

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running
    off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you
    know. The design look great though! Hope you get the
    problem solved soon. Thanks phentermine results

  12. 13 November 2012 pukul 2:12 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
    love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!

  13. 13 November 2012 pukul 5:59 am

    You have made some really good points there. I looked on the web to learn more
    about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

  14. 14 November 2012 pukul 12:28 pm

    Hi, its nice post regarding media print, we all be aware of
    media is a fantastic source of data.

  15. 16 November 2012 pukul 5:23 pm

    You really make it appear so easy together with your presentation but I find this matter to be
    actually something which I feel I would never understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and very huge for me. I’m looking forward on your next publish, I will try to get the dangle of it!

  16. 17 November 2012 pukul 10:59 am

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be really something which I feel I might never understand. It sort of feels too complex and very vast for me. I’m having a look forward for your next publish, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

  17. 22 Desember 2012 pukul 5:37 pm

    Hello There. I found your weblog using msn. This is a very well printed
    piece of writing. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Silahkan Tinggalkan Komentar Anda Disini.. Berkomentarlah dengan Sopan dan Bahasa yg Baik dan tidak SPAM..Karena Komentar SPAM akan saya hapus..

